It is currently Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:48 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 148 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 15  Next
 Donated 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:23 am
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
Я пожертвовал через Яндекс в пятницу, дважды. Не уверен нужно ли тут отмечаться, но отмечусь на всякий случай.


Sat Jul 29, 2017 8:49 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:10 am
Posts: 2
Post Re: Donated
Только что задонатил перед созданием аккаунта визой. Это не помешает получению VIP ???


Sat Aug 05, 2017 1:23 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:27 am
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
Also donated from paysite, what next?


Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:19 am
Profile

Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2015 3:46 pm
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
Just donated

Thank you!


Mon Aug 07, 2017 12:46 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 5:12 pm
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
yesterday donated
thanks


Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:10 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2017 10:23 am
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
Материально помог через Яндекс деньги!
Успехов в Вашем деле!


Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:29 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 4:23 pm
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
just donated. Keep up with the awsome job :)


Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:25 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:51 pm
Posts: 116
Post Re: Donated
Donated via Yandex Money.


Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:04 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:32 pm
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
Just donated!


Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:33 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:09 pm
Posts: 1
Post Re: Donated
Donated!


Thu Sep 14, 2017 6:13 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 148 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 15  Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

okpay.com

paysite-cash.biz
Webmaster: castiel@thechroniclesofalexstrasza.com
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forum/DivisionCore.